Chardham Yatra Tour

Duration : 12 Nights / 13 Days

Validity : N.A.

Destination Covered : New Delhi - Dehradun - Uttarkashi - Rudraprayag - Badrinath

Price (Starting From) : On Request

Book Your Tour

  • Sayanachatti

Tour Itinerary

Day 1: Dehradun

Start from Delhi to Dehradun. Reach Dehradun in the evening. Night stay at Dehradun.

Day 2: Dehradun

Start from Dehradun. Reach Sayanachatti in the evening. Night stay at Sayanachatti.

Day 3: Sayanachatti to Janakichatti

Start from Sayanachatti to Janakichatti 13 kms by Jeep. Janakichatti to Yamunotri 7 kms trek. Visit Yamunotri Temple and Hot Sulphur springs. Return 7 kms trek and 13 kms by Jeep. Night stay at sayanachatti.

Day 4: Uttarkashi

Start from Sayanachatti in the morning. Reach Uttarkashi. Visit Kashi Vishwanath Temple. Night stay at Uttarkashi.

Day 5: Uttarkashi

Start from Uttarkashi. Visit Gangotri Temple, Bhagirath rock and see Bhagirathi river. Night stay at Uttarkashi

Day 6: Rudraprayag

Start from Uttarkashi. Reach Rudraprayag in the evening. Night stay at Rudraprayag.

Day 7: Kedarnath

Start from Rudraprayag to Gaurikund. Gaurikund to Kedarnath 14 kms trek. Visit Kedarnath temple in the evening. Night stay at Kedarnath.

Day 8: Rudraprayag

Start from Kedarnath to Gaurikund. 14 kms trek. On way to Rudraprayag view Alaknanda and Mandakini rivres. Night stay at Rudraprayag.

Day 9: Badrinath

Start from Rudraprayag. Visit sangams of holy rivers at Vishnuprayag, Alkananda and Dhauliganga. Nandaprayag, Alaknanda and Mandakini. At Karmaprayag - Alaknanda and Pinderganga. Reach Badrinath in the evening. Night stay at Badrinath.

Day 10: Badrinath

Visit Badrinath Temple, Mana Village, Saraswati River, Vyas ad Ganesh Gunfa and Bhim Bridge. Night stay at Badrinath.

View More ▼

Packages by City

Packages by Category

Similar Tour Packages